Ir directamente al recurso

OLAF and International Cooperation: Administrative Investigation Services (2/2)

This second report is a collection of declarations by OLAF's principal partners from all over Europe in the fight against fraud and cross border crime, particularly customs and financial services. They appear in alphabetical order of the countries and department names in their original language. On 1 January 2004, the Member States were Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Spain, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Finland, Sweden and the United Kingdom; the accession countries were the Czech Republic, Estonia, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Slovenia and Slovakia; and the candidate countries were Bulgaria and Romania.

  • Idioma:

    • Inglés

Recurso educativo

Cursos y asignaturas

  • 14 años:
    • Geografía
  • 15 años:
    • Lengua extranjera
    • Geografía
  • 16 años:
    • Lengua extranjera